Fall 2023

Thursday, Sep 7 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
The Half Pint
76 West 3rd Street
Monday, Sep 25 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 6:30pm
Silver Center Arts & Science Graduate Commons, Room 120
100 Washington Square East
Thursday, Sep 28 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Silver Center Arts & Science Graduate Commons, Room 120
100 Washington Square East
Thursday, Oct 5 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
4:00pm - 6:00pm
The Half Pint
76 W 3rd St, New York, NY 10012
Thursday, Oct 19 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
7:00pm - 9:00pm
New World Stages Stage 4
340 W 50th Street - New York, NY 10019
Thursday, Oct 26 2023
Thursday, Nov 2 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
1:00pm - 2:30pm
Silver Center Room 120
31 Washington Pl, New York, NY 10003
Wednesday, Nov 8 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
2:30pm - 4:00pm
Silver Center Room 120
31 Washington Pl, New York, NY 10003
Tuesday, Nov 14 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
12:00pm - 1:30pm
Silver Center Room 120
31 Washington Pl, New York, NY 10003
Thursday, Nov 16 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
4:00pm - 6:00pm
The Half Pint
76 W 3rd St, New York, NY 10012
Wednesday, Dec 6 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
5:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, Dec 14 2023
Event Image
In-Person Event
4:00pm - 6:00pm
The Half Pint
76 W 3rd St, New York, NY 10012